Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tan aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Satisfy. Happy. Will come back to this hotel next
convenient ie free shuttle bus to few mtr stations, luggage store after check out, 3 star hotel standard.
Happy. Satisfy. 3 star hotel standard. Will come back next time.
Bewertet am 27 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Quite good in services. Free shuttle bus to kowloon station for airport express. Close to MTR, everything is convenient, to shopping, restaurant, Disneyland.
Bewertet am 26 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chim aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Small place
small place and bed, quite expensive
Bewertet am 25 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HSUEN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Bewertet am 24 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shiv aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Bewertet am 24 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Abdul aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Bewertet am 23 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
Bewertet am 22 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nongnapa aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.
Bewertet am 22 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chu aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..
Bewertet am 22 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dorothy aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.
Bewertet am 21 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: