Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Loo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NIEVA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anggraini aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHRISTOPHER aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chung aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Average
Last time used to have free shuttle bus to airport.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
ms
excellent location for exploring HK. Rooms are small and not sound proof. Can hear kids shouting along corridor late at night.. On the whole, it is a great hotel and I would stay when I go to HK
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
Excellent location, nice view of the city from the room.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kang aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best
Good
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xinyi aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, value for money
Hotel is located near MTR and next to Temple Street. Very accessible and is valued for money.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: