Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 4983 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

eunice Y.
Singapur
14 März 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service

Thitiporn T.
Thailand
13 März 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate

PRINCESS A.
Philippinen
13 März 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .

CHIN C.
Hong Kong
12 März 2016
good
good

KIM L.
Malaysia
11 März 2016
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food

KIM L.
Malaysia
11 März 2016
Very convenient, great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food

Mary S.
Kanada
11 März 2016
Good Value
Great location and value for your money

Saranya S.
Thailand
10 März 2016
Love this place
We had a great time here! Good location,clean and free handy phone this is bonus :)) we will be back soon!!

Tan J.
Singapur
08 März 2016
Good location with lots of street food
Location, clean rooms, quiet environment to slp at night.

KING T.
Hong Kong
07 März 2016
HOTEL REVIEW
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND TIDY


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: