Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5100 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chanchai aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Sin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Convinient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Sin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

JEFFREY aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Irene aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Ricardo aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Cuevas aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

ELLYANA aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

YI aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

Lian aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Bewertet am 12 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: