Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5104 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

han aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Leon aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Joseph aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

Arini aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Bewertet am 02 April 2016

Rachel aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Bewertet am 02 April 2016

MORIYO aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Not bad!
Good enough!
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Cherilyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

LEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Joel aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

MINORU aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: