Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5084 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Carmen aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Bewertet am 23 März 2016

Mujahid aus Pakistan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Bewertet am 22 März 2016

Pang aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Bewertet am 22 März 2016

Elaine aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Bewertet am 22 März 2016

kanpanat aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Food around the hotel
Bewertet am 21 März 2016

hock aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Bewertet am 21 März 2016

cheng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Bewertet am 20 März 2016

Li aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Bewertet am 19 März 2016

Cherish aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

Phoebe aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Bewertet am 16 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: