Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ho aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DHARSHINI aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Enrique aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sylvia aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lau aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Value of money
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chwee aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MONINA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siaw aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marie aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Bewertet am 15 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: