Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5079 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Alvin aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Bewertet am 16 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nancy aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Bewertet am 15 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

eunice aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Bewertet am 14 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thitiporn aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Bewertet am 13 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PRINCESS aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Bewertet am 13 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHIN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 12 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Bewertet am 11 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very convenient, great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Bewertet am 11 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mary aus Kanada
Gruppen
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Value
Great location and value for your money
Bewertet am 11 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saranya aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Love this place
We had a great time here! Good location,clean and free handy phone this is bonus :)) we will be back soon!!
Bewertet am 10 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: