Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5104 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Siok aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Ma. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Kimberly aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

leonardo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

HO aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

Bryle aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

Shoji aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

Hui aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

SRIYATI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016

Keng aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: