Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Naama aus Israel
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Overall disappointing
Location. English speakers. Wi fi
Not worth the money. High price for what you get
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yew aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
SMALL ROOM . HANDPHONE PROVIDED WITH 4G WAS USEFUL
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO TEMPLE MARKET AND MRT STATION, EASY TO FIND FOOD
INITIALLY I BOOKED FOR 2 ADJOINING ROOM BUT I ENDED UP WITH 2 SEPARATE ROOMS. THIS HAS CAUSED INCONVENIENCE TO ME AS THE ROOM IS SMALL AND DO NOT HAVE SPACE TO PUT ALL THE LUGGAGES..
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PRIENDKY aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
bed is hard, not soft and confortable.
location, smartphone from hotel, room service
Hard bed,not comfortable to sleep on it.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matyas aus Ungarn
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Location, helpful staff, clean
Hotel is in a good location and has nice rooms. Usual experience in this area for this price. Although there is a water boiler in the room, there is no complimentary tea or coffee.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wen aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good location but small rooms
Location, free handy phone for free overseas call and accomodating staff
It was good but the rooms are real tiny.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ki aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
2 Night Stay
Staff performance; Location; Reasonable Price
At the beginning, I was allocated to a room on the 2/F. Soon after entering the room, I noticed occationally there was pretty loud noise that obviously coming from the old water pipes. It didnt bother me much at the begining, but when I got back to the room late at night and could still hear it, it really annoys me as it was no doubt really loud and usually last as long as few minutes at a time. When I go to sleep, I felt that my legs were vagely tingly. I thought it was just me but when my wife said the same thing, I realised what was wrong with it. It was "dust mite", I'm sure of it, because I once had this problem at home and I suffered for 3 months before finding out how to solve it. Naturally, I was very disappointed and angry about it. I contacted the front desk, soon a few staffs came up. After the manager heard about the two problem, he immediately offered to arrange another room for us. This time it was on the 10th floor, and we have no problem after that. The manager also gave us 2 breakfast coupons each for compensation. Although, the beginning of the stay was kinda bad experience, but it was overall satisfactory. I was actually a bit suprised by how quickly the manager offered another room for us. (In addition, the hotel breakfast was ok. The taste is very charactistic of Hong Kong, but the food choices are really limited.)
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

anilyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
HK holiday vacay
Nice wallpaper, near to the night market, affordable
I like the hotel room design though it's small.. Comfortable bed but the room was really cold.. Accessible MRT station.. The female staff don't know how to smile.. But overall, the place is ok.. We had a nice time staying there..
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yung aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arlene aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: