Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5084 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Goh aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Choy aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

NG aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

Siew aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

Yian aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

Suharno aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

See aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Small room
Location
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015

ng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angrenzende Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015

Chui aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015

Leong aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: