Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5104 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHANG aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Wee aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

ADRIAN aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

KOH aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Evans aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

hazel aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

Yung aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015

JANICE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015

Carlo aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Dennis aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: