Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5079 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Vincent aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Bewertet am 30 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Au aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Bewertet am 30 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Bewertet am 28 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Charles aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Bewertet am 27 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHIN aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Bewertet am 25 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fong aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KWAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharen aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 22 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tai aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Bewertet am 21 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lauren aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Bewertet am 21 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: