Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Hui aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

Jean aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

PHAKHAMOL aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015

azrin aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

ZHIDONG aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Bewertet am 13 September 2015

Sau aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Bewertet am 12 September 2015

xiao aus China
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Bewertet am 11 September 2015

Jackson aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Ruby aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Suk aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Bewertet am 06 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: