Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5100 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ruby aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Suk aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Bewertet am 06 September 2015

Yvette aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Bewertet am 28 August 2015

JUNAR aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Bewertet am 27 August 2015

Yao aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Bewertet am 27 August 2015

Yiew aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Bewertet am 20 August 2015

Leonard aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Bewertet am 15 August 2015

Cecilia aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Ye aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Bewertet am 11 August 2015

Ricardo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Bewertet am 11 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: