Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5079 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

VOON aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zimmer - angrenzend
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

boon aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good.
Good location
good
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dennis aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Avril aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

lam aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Good
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SIEW aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: