Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Liew aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good enough hotel
Location
Room is small n clean enough. The double bed is much smaller than a Queen bed.Go for 2 single beds rather than a double bed. Hotel near the Ya Ma Tei mrt station, food aplenty nearby and so is the night market too.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steven aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alice aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Clean and good location
Near Nathan road, MTR and Temple Street. Good eateries nearby.
Pleasant, good environment. Level of cleanliness is good.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

arunwan aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location small but clean
location function clean
good
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mareena aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cecilia aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
occupied by china people
location
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cecilia aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: