Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Don aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Near MTR Station
Small room
Bewertet am 26 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Weekend in Hongkong
Close to Nathan Road, Just enough space and clean
It was just okay. Not so much to look for. Just decent space to spend the night.
Bewertet am 26 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yen aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
room clean, good location
Bewertet am 23 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jason aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great & Awesome Stay experience
Great location and Awesome friendly staffs
Over all me n my gf have an awesome stay in Silka Seaview just that HongKong's Hotel room really smaller than other country i went to but can't expect much from HK hotel due to their housing property damn high and expensive . Anyway the hotel location just behind of famous traditional HK cafe ( Mido ) , convenient for those who wants to try out traditional HK cafe . Friendly and helpful staffs and also bellboy there . Will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel when they are there . Thumbs up for Silka Seaview Hotel Customer Service and keep it up the best and tip-top customer service .
Bewertet am 21 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Good location
The location, the price, friendly staff
I like the location of the hotel. Just a few minutes walk to Yao Ma Tei MRT station. And it is also near the famous Mido cafe.
Bewertet am 20 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Theresa aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good stay with a few unpleasant experience
Cleanliness, nice 3 star hotel room, reasonable price
Lift was too small, there were big groups of tourists and they were very rowdy, and not courteous, pushing us to a corner in the lift because the lift was too small. Therefore, I reckoned that the lift is not the right size to serve the number of occupants. Lobby is small and no space to sit while waiting for a room early in the morning since there's no where we can hang around while waiting for the room. No toilets too at the lobby Room was very clean and hotel is near mtr. Safety wise, first time in yau ma Tei. No expectations. just that while walking back to the hotel on first and second night, bumped into people who followed us, and had to take a taxi back thereafter because we consecutively bump into the person twice. And it happened with 2 persons.
Bewertet am 19 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lawrence aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
silka seaview
lical cuisine, street bazzar, small but comfortable rooms.
A good stay, courteous staff good area fir shoppung.
Bewertet am 18 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lawrence aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
hong kong
location, shopping, local cuisine
Good for the price although the rooms are very small
Bewertet am 15 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Confortable hotel
Location, free wifi, clean
good place
Bewertet am 14 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thao aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and food near by
Location, value of money and MTR near by
Very good, i will stay here next time
Bewertet am 14 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: