Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5096 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

jutamas aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location but the room is so small
Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

aletha aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel overall.
Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014

Wunvipa aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good value for your money"
Enjoyed our stay"
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014

Surawutt aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small room but clean
Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014

MAY aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.
Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

nitin aus Indien
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 6 Übernachtungen
comfortable.
located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Seng aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2014

huy aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014

Chin aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014

Bernard aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Awesome
The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: