Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5084 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Huong aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

moshir aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Bewertet am 15 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ivy aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shirley aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Bewertet am 14 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Perfecto aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Bewertet am 12 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Bewertet am 11 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

daniel aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Bewertet am 11 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thien aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
Bewertet am 11 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

angela aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

paul aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Simple nice hotel
Good location near to shopping and food..but can be a little expensive
Bewertet am 10 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: