Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5079 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

ANGIE aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good location
good location, close to local restaurants, clean room
Bewertet am 04 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marc aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
budget friendly
location, night market, and price
the hotel is conviniently located in the middle of nathan road and has a night market just below it
Bewertet am 04 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marc aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
great hotel for a friendly budget
budget, location, and convenience
the hotel is price justified and that the shopping areas are near with a night market below
Bewertet am 04 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

pey aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Room did not imagine the small and convenient.
near MRT, around hotel got many restaurant, near night market
I request for non smoking room but end up i get smoking room due to no any non smoking room, once go inside the room can smell the smoke. Cleaner are so helpful and friendly. In check are so slow, only 1 people doing check in, need to improve. Room got wifi, speed are so fast. Like it. Around the hotel got so many famous restaurant, walk 10min reach MRT. Nice to stay
Bewertet am 04 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Woei aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great and accessible location
Centrally located, accessible to public transportation
The hotel is centrally located near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Temple street just right below and plenty of night local street food and night market. Room is reasonably clean but very small. The double bed is only 4ft in width compared to the normal 4.5ft. Almost impossible to sleep with young child together.
Bewertet am 03 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ling aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable stay.
Very convenient
The room is very small not enough space to put luggage.should have at least super single beds instead of single only.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice location and cheap affordtable price
location, many foods around & clean room
Overall nice stay. But there is no complimently free mineral water . This should be provided daily like what other hotels did.
Bewertet am 01 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yin aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Happy Stay
Near to local food, easy access to public transport & city hotel
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relatively good Hotel with nearby eateries
Near to Eateries, Cleanliness & quite near to MTR
Everything was good. We spend the night in hotel due to typhoon. My son enjoyed the comfort of the bed and don't even want to come down to walk.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

guan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: