2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Nhapattrada aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

Nicholas aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

YAT aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

Seeto aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

Chua aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

David aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

khai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
value for money
location, room, staff
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Mei aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Po aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Man aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: