2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Mei aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Po aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Man aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

Charn aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 8 Übernachtungen
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

I-Hsin aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

MEI aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

Ernestine aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Chua aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Sandy aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Jun aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Bewertet am 09 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: