2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sandy aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Jun aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Cheung aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Bewertet am 08 November 2014

Teerayu aus Thailand
Gruppe
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Bewertet am 07 November 2014

Yiqun aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Bewertet am 07 November 2014

Mei aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Bewertet am 06 November 2014

shovariyah aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Bewertet am 05 November 2014

VIVIAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Bewertet am 05 November 2014

SOH aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Sutiana aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Bewertet am 04 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: