2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5258 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Lee aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familie (1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cityview Accomodation
Location
Good
Bewertet am 01 November 2014

Christina aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Great location
Bewertet am 01 November 2014

Chee aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014

Chua aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014

Wai aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2014

Lam aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2014

Yu aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

Xinyi aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

Keng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

yingying aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: