Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5117 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5117 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

william P. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014

takuro S. aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Bewertet am 17 September 2014

Wendy T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

Wendy T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

Wong J. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

Shu C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

KITO M. aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

alwin P. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014

Meng L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014

Kok C. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014