Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5128 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5128 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sze Y.
Singapur
19 September 2014
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min.
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby

william P.
USA
18 September 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.

takuro S.
Japan
17 September 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can

Wendy T.
Singapur
16 September 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!

Wendy T.
Singapur
16 September 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.

Wong J.
Singapur
16 September 2014
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff

Shu C.
Singapur
16 September 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.

KITO M.
Japan
16 September 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again

alwin P.
Malaysia
15 September 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.

Meng L.
Singapur
15 September 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.