2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

yingying aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

Sandra aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

Cheryl aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

Esther aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014

tan aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014

TengTeng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014

Piyawan aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014

Ruth aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

Gary aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014

Jia aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: