2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Han aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Kim aus Australien
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Jeanne aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Leon aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

NUTTAPOL aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Nathanael aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

SIAW aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Wen aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Bewertet am 17 August 2016

Lim aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Bewertet am 16 August 2016

Lim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Bewertet am 14 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: