2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5258 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Kairen aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

NILOBOL aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Good Location and Service.
Location, Service and room
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2014

Si aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A Wonderful Experience
Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2014

Qiaoru aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel stay experience at Cityview
Customer service, location, cleanliness
GOOD
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014

Wong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014

Wan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

Cheryl aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

yolanda aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Lee aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

foo aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: