2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lee aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

foo aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

Donovan aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

Sukun aus Thailand
Gruppe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

Meng aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
best
room
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

Christian aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2014

Seng aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Simon aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

LEE aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The Cityview Hotel
good
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

warat aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: