2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Lin aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

Chung aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Bewertet am 27 September 2014

Bi aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014

Philip aus USA
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
good
great location
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Peng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Jun aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Chee aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Bewertet am 24 September 2014

Weizhong aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Bewertet am 23 September 2014

Weizhong aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: