Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5132 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5132 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Arthur P. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014

Joan T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014

Kwok C. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

Lap C. aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

Joycelyn N. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

LI H. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

Bao N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014

Benjamin H. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Carmel M. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Winnie O. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014