Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5132 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5132 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Carmel M. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Winnie O. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Keng T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Andrew T. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

Huimin L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

John H. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

Emelinda M. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

Kotchawan K. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

Kim O. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2014

CHIEN N. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014