2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Xian aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Bewertet am 10 August 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Bewertet am 09 August 2014

SERIN aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Bewertet am 08 August 2014

rachel aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Bewertet am 08 August 2014

Chan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Bewertet am 08 August 2014

Cheet aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

Che aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

Joanne aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

CHEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Bewertet am 06 August 2014

Poh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: