2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Bewertet am 06 August 2014

Poh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Gareth aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Michelle aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Woon aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Bewertet am 03 August 2014

Vladimir aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Bewertet am 01 August 2014

EE aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2014

Olwyn aus Irland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2014

LING aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014

LING aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Near to Train Station
Near Station, Good Food, Comfortable Stay
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: