2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5258 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

YING aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

Theresa aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

PISIT aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

thitivajj aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

lynn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2014

Pauline aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2014

Ho aus Brunei Darussalam
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2014

Loh aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014

siak aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
clean,good location.
close to mtr,shopping area,clean.
very good.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Diana aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Would definitely stay at Cityview again
Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: