arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5077 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5077 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8

John T.
Singapur
25 Mai 2014
Comfortable stay
location location location

Prachi M.
Indien
25 Mai 2014
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.

Lishi T.
Singapur
25 Mai 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.

Yee S.
Malaysia
25 Mai 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.

Kent L.
Malaysia
24 Mai 2014
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.

Jansen C.
Singapur
24 Mai 2014
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.

Bruce N.
Australien
24 Mai 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.

TAN A.
Singapur
24 Mai 2014
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment

Teerakan K.
Thailand
24 Mai 2014
Great location
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, At door airport express shuttle bus K5, comfortable room
Everything is good, one remark is the toilet cannot be flushed properly most of the time

Chee K.
Singapur
24 Mai 2014
Pillows are not too clean. Gotten insect bite rash
Spacious. Convenient.
Not too clean. Got bitten by bed bugs apparently. Rashes on one of my arm. Spoilt the holiday mood.