2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

LI aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

Bao aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014

Benjamin aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Carmel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Winnie aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Keng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Andrew aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

Huimin aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

John aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014

Emelinda aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: