Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5124 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5124 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Cheuk W. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice stay
Location; food; space
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2014

Chan S. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location
very good porter, friendly and efficient
excellent
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2014

KHIM T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My second time here!!
Location, Fast Wifi Internet, Transportation
This is my second time staying in Cityview Hotel. The location is very good as it is situated within walking distance near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night Market and Ladies Street Night Market. Free airport shuttle bus services are available between Cityview and Kowloon Airport Express Station. Taxi fare to airport is around HKD$230 with $5 surcharge per baggage. The free wifi internet is very fast, though the hotel room is quite small.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014

Koh J. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good for value but toilet is too small
Location, cleanliness, 2 min to mtr stn
Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard but toilet is too small, especially the basin. Difficulty in brushing teeth and washing face without wetting the floor.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Niya E. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
2 mins walk to MTR, convenient, clean and nice
Location, convenient, clean and nice, staff friendliness and helpful
I chose this hotel from reading others' review and I can confirm it is a good and reasonable price hotel. It is very convenient:- 2 mins walk to MTR, K5 Airport Express pick-up at hotel, 7-11 nearby, easy to get taxi, easy to find food. The hotel is quiet and has good facility, fast check-in and check-out, no queue for elevator, clean and nice room (although a bit old but still good and the facilities are well-maintained, and you may hear the noise outside the room but it does not disturb much), staff friendliness and helpful. Totally a good choice of stay. I will definitely come back again.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

sharon M. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2014
amazing and worth every penny
location, comfort, service
it was a great experience here. so strategically located in the heart of town made it even more better.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Wei L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and accessible
Staff is very responsive Near shopping Near mtr
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

Wei Y. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and satsfied
Friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant and very satisfied/
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014

Yamuna B. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Only location is good, else is standard.
Location, mtr tube station just 2 min walk. Airport transfer on time
The room is standard though was upgraded to executive club. The safe box was broken. The room is bad it's small and water pressure in the rest room are low and the shower room is small standing cubicle only one small person could fit in!
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014

NG H. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014