2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Ho aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2014

Naruemon aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

CHEONG aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Teng aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Selvy aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Yeap aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Boon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Toh aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

Guoming aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

Donald aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: