2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5252 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5252 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Wong aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Hisashi aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

MAUNG aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Thng aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Eric aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Wai aus Macao
Gruppen
Economy Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Weng aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Swee aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy Plus
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

Sueh aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Thomas aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: