2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5261 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sueh aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Thomas aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Lam aus China
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

MERRY aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Geraldine aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Leah aus Philippinen
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Loh aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Ng aus Singapur
Gruppen
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

CHUA aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: