Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 5136 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5136 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Desiree T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

Veronica L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

CIndy H. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

WEI T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Yen N. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

LEE S. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Watchara V. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Kam C. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Ben H. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Lee Y. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
convenient
good location and good service
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016