2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Choon aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016

Khaw aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

PNG aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
NA
Nil
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

Eunice aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable and very convenient
-
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

lawrence aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Shu aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Yuk aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Economy Plus
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Tony aus USA
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 6 Übernachtungen
great location
clean room
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

YAP aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Zimmer mit kostenlosem Frühstück und kostenfreiem WLAN
Buchte im April 2016 9 Übernachtungen
great location
clean room
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: