2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

peter aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheng aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Desiree aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Veronica aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy Plus
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CIndy aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WEI aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yen aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LEE aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: