2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Watchara aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Kam aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Ben aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Lee aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
convenient
good location and good service
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Ho aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Lam aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Judith aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Ubonwan aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great place
Great place to stay.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

Kok aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

fei aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: