2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5258 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

WEI aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Yen aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

LEE aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Watchara aus Thailand
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Kam aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Ben aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Lee aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
convenient
good location and good service
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Ho aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Lam aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Judith aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: