2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Chloe aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016

Sandra aus Singapur
Gruppe
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Ca'uis aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Teng aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

ow aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Francis aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Leah aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Bewertet am 26 April 2016

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Wee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Yeong aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: