2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5232 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chloe aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016

Sandra aus Singapur
Gruppen
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Ca'uis aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Teng aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

ow aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Francis aus Singapur
Gruppen
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Leah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Bewertet am 26 April 2016

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Wee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Yeong aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: