2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5250 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Teo aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Clean and good
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lim aus Singapur
Paar
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chloe aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sandra aus Singapur
Gruppe
Premier Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Bewertet am 29 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ca'uis aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teng aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ow aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francis aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leah aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Bewertet am 26 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: