2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 5236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

DANIEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DANIEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yin aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NG aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Bewertet am 13 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Bewertet am 13 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chua aus Singapur
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Bewertet am 13 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

hui aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Bewertet am 12 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hiik aus Malaysia
Paar
Economy
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Bewertet am 12 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kristie aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent premier rooms
.
Bewertet am 12 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

thanyamard aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Economy Plus
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: